District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 146)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Lori Hollingsworth
Hollingsworth, Lori
Second Grade Teacher
lhollingsworth@idalouisd.netView Website
Andrea Howard
Howard, Andrea
HS Science
ahoward@idalouisd.netView Website
Robin Hutson
Hutson, Robin
FOCUS Director
rhutson@idalouisd.net
Lori Irwin
Irwin, Lori
Middle School Counselor
lirwin@idalouisd.netView Website
Amy Ivins
Ivins, Amy
aivins@idalouisd.netView Website
Landon Jackson Jackson, Landon
Technology Specialist
ljackson@idalouisd.net
Holly Johnson
Johnson, Holly
Third Grade Math teacher
hjohnson@idalouisd.netView Website
Debie Jones
Jones, Debie
Nurse
ddewbre@idalouisd.net
Kristin Karr
Karr, Kristin
Art Teacher
kkarr@idalouisd.netView Website
Joy Keinast
Keinast, Joy
Music Teacher
jkeinast@idalouisd.netView Website
Anita Kelso
Kelso, Anita
Middle School Office Manager
akelso@idalouisd.netView Website
Sonya LoCascio
LoCascio, Sonya
Math Teacher/HS Cheerleader Sponsor
slocascio@idalouisd.netView Website
Jeff Lofton
Lofton, Jeff
Athletic Director and Head Football Coach
jelofton@idalouisd.netView Website
Jenni Lofton
Lofton, Jenni
High School Counselor
jlofton@idalouisd.netView Website
Nancy Mack
Mack, Nancy
Counselor
nancy.mack@idalouisd.netView Website
Gaines Magee
Magee, Gaines
Teacher/Coach
gmagee@idalouisd.netView Website
Gigi Magee
Magee, Gigi
Administration Office/PEIMS
gimagee@idalouisd.netView Website
Joli Martin
Martin, Joli
HS Health Sciences
jmartin@idalouisd.netView Website
Lorraine Martinez
Martinez, Lorraine
Elementary Aide
lmartinez@idalouisd.netView Website
Stella Mayorga
Mayorga, Stella
Elementary Aide
smayorga@idalouisd.netView Website
Tiffany Miers
Miers, Tiffany
5th/6th Science
tmiers@idalouisd.netView Website
Jessica Millenbine
Millenbine, Jessica
3rd Grade
jmillenbine@idalouisd.netView Website
Mandie Moore Moore, Mandie
School Board Member
Carie Morrow
Morrow, Carie
Second Grade Teacher
cmorrow@idalouisd.netView Website
Jennifer Mott
Mott, Jennifer
English Teacher
jmott@idalouisd.netView Website
Dustan Moyers Moyers, Dustan
School Board Member
Jory Neff
Neff, Jory
HS Spanish
jneff@idalouisd.netView Website
Peggy ONeal
ONeal, Peggy
Elementary Aide
poneal@idalouisd.netView Website
Clay Osburn
Osburn, Clay
Technology
cosburn@idalouisd.netView Website
Kimbra Owens
Owens, Kimbra
Fourth Grade Teacher
kowens@idalouisd.netView Website
Tiffany Owens
Owens, Tiffany
6th grade Math/MS Cheerleader Sponsor
towens@idalouisd.netView Website
Patrick Pantleo
Pantleo, Patrick
HS Band Director
ppantleo@idalouisd.netView Website
Ginger Parnell
Parnell, Ginger
HS Secretary
gparnell@idalouisd.netView Website
Janie Peralez
Peralez, Janie
Elementary Aide
jperalez@idalouisd.netView Website
Erica Perez Perez, Erica
Custodian
eperez@idalouisd.net
Kristi Perkins
Perkins, Kristi
Kindergarten Teacher
kperkins@idalouisd.netView Website
Richard Piseno Piseno, Richard
Maintenance
rpiseno@idalouisd.net
Krista Pounds
Pounds, Krista
1st grade teacher
kpounds@idalouisd.netView Website
Melissa Ragsdale
Ragsdale, Melissa
3rd grade
mragsdale@idalouisd.netView Website
Victoria Ramsey
Ramsey, Victoria
Science Teacher
View Website
Danna Raven
Raven, Danna
HS Special Education
draven@idalouisd.netView Website
Kathy Reagan
Reagan, Kathy
P.E. Teacher
kreagan@idalouisd.netView Website
Russ Reagan
Reagan, Russ
Health Teacher/Boys Athletics
rreagan@idalouisd.netView Website
Linda Reyes
Reyes, Linda
Middle School Aide
lreyes@idalouisd.netView Website
Fud Robertson
Robertson, Fud
Vocational Agriculture Teacher
frobertson@idalouisd.netView Website
Sally Rodriguez Rodriguez, Sally
Custodian
srodriguez@idalouisd.net
Sarah Russell
Russell, Sarah
HS English
srussell@idalouisd.netView Website
Jay Sage Sage, Jay
School Board Member
Kinann Sage
Sage, Kinann
Kindergarten Teacher
ksage@idalouisd.netView Website
Marnie Sanders
Sanders, Marnie
Kindergarten Teacher
msanders@idalouisd.netView Website
Bart Schilling Schilling, Bart
School Board Member
Dustin Schulte
Schulte, Dustin
Math Teacher/Boys Athletics
dschulte@idalouisd.netView Website
Margaret Shipley
Shipley, Margaret
First Grade Teacher
mshipley@idalouisd.netView Website
Dulce Smith
Smith, Dulce
Aide
dsmith@idalouisd.net
Carla Snodgrass
Snodgrass, Carla
Reading Intervention
csnodgrass@idalouisd.netView Website
Katrina Stanton
Stanton, Katrina
kstanton@idalouisd.netView Website
Leslie Stark
Stark, Leslie
7th grade English/Girls Athletics
lstark@idalouisd.netView Website
Mary Stegemoeller
Stegemoeller, Mary
Second Grade Teacher
mstegemoeller@idalouisd.netView Website
Brandi Stephens
Stephens, Brandi
3rd Grade Teacher
bstephens@idalouisd.netView Website
Sherri Stevens
Stevens, Sherri
MS Special Education
sstevens@idalouisd.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I